Google+
 
Email RSS Feed Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+
Captain Jack Casino
Site Rating:
User Rating:
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Captain Jack Casino

Get up to $11,000 FREE at Captain Jack Casino

Overview:

Captain Jack Casino presents a fun and easy-to-use website full of smiling people and big cash winnings. They make things a bit easier on new players by automatically redeeming the initial deposit bonus offer for when you make your first deposit. Information on the website was easy to find the the customer service team was both respectful and capable.

You know how, occasionally, when you talk to customer service and the agent is either completely disinterested or just doesn’t know what’s going on? That doesn’t happen at Captain Jacks, which is refreshing.

Freebees:

Captain Jack Casino has a few interesting free chips currently being offered. First up is the $50 No Deposit/Try-us-out free chip. You can play the slot machines, keno, blackjack and video poker games. There is a $100 wagering requirement ($200 if you play any blackjack or video poker) and you can withdraw up to $100 of your winnings.

To claim this $50 No Deposit chip, just redeem coupon code TRY50 in the Captain Jack Casino cashier.

The other two freebee offers are tied into their $11,000 first time deposit offer, detailed below.

Bonuses & Promotions:

This casino features an interesting $11,000 Free Welcome Bonus offer consisting of a 100% bonus on eight of your first 9 deposits. This bonus is non-restrictive and has NO withdrawal restrictions associated with it. You can play any of the non-restricted games on the website; in fact, the only restriction at all is that you wager your deposit plus bonus 30 times before making a withdrawal (60 times if you play blackjack or video poker). These bonuses are great because the wagering never gets out of control and it’s relatively easy to achieve the playthrough requirement.

More interestingly, your 5th deposit’s bonus will be equal to half of the sum total of the previous 4 deposits. And after you’ve made 9 deposits you get a free chip equal to the sum total of your previous 9 deposits; that’s pretty nice!

You don’t have to do anything to claim this bonus, it’s already taken care of for you when you make your first deposit.

Games:

Captain Jack Casino licenses Real Time Gaming’s software so you know that the games will be fun, interesting and reliable. With over 130 games available you’re sure to find something you like. Of note are the 90+ slot machines, eight varieties of blackjack, 4 kinds of roulette (including multiplayer roulette!) and an interesting mix of traditional and not-so-traditional table games.

Try Out Caesar’s Empire for FREE

Get Adobe Flash player

DOWNLOAD CAPTAIN JACK CASINO TODAY to enjoy their full library of over 150 online casino games!

DOWNLOAD CAPTAIN JACK CASINO

VIP Program:

The VIP Lounge program in Captain Jack is a little different from the norm in that participation is by invitation only. They advertise weekly VIP bonuses, up to $50,000; adjustable table limits, exclusive VIP gifts, a cash back system and a points system to keep you earning money while you’re playing. This certainly sounds interesting to us!

Final Verdict:

Overall, Captain Jack Casino has a lot to offer the online casino player: great bonuses, an industry-leading service experience, an interesting VIP lounge program and great freebees. Recommended!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Captain Jack Casino, 3.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

13 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. florajet says
    March 28, 2014, 11:37 am

    I think this is one of the most significant information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The site style is perfect, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  2. March 22, 2014, 11:34 am

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  3. March 17, 2014, 8:10 am

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  4. John Renno says
    March 14, 2014, 11:14 pm

    I definitely wanted to send a small note in order to thank you for all the fantastic facts you are writing on this website. My prolonged internet look up has at the end been paid with wonderful tips to exchange with my friends. I ‘d suppose that many of us visitors are unequivocally blessed to exist in a remarkable website with so many wonderful individuals with useful solutions. I feel quite grateful to have seen your website page and look forward to plenty of more excellent moments reading here. Thanks a lot once again for all the details.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  5. dyrepark says
    March 11, 2014, 12:20 am

    It’s really a great and useful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  6. March 8, 2014, 7:07 pm

    Thanks for finally writing about >Casino Freebees | Captain Jack Casino <Loved it!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  7. January 21, 2014, 3:42 pm

    Hi there, I found your site via Google while searching for a related topic, your site came up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  8. November 14, 2013, 11:30 pm

    Hi, I would like to subscribe for this blog to obtain newest updates, therefore where can i do it please help.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
    • November 18, 2013, 4:15 pm

      Hi Loren,

      Please see our Facebook page. We usually post new freebees found during the day on the site as well as articles related to casinos.

      https://www.facebook.com/CasinoFreebees‎

      Thanks for sharing.

      Regards,

      Casino Freebees Staff

      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Reply
  9. October 30, 2013, 2:22 pm

    Good day! I just would like to give you a huge thumbs up for the great info you have right here on this post. I’ll be returning to your web site for more soon.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  10. robyn says
    March 31, 2013, 5:14 pm

    Captain Jack has let us in on another free chip that is now available. Try it out today, but just remember you can’t have a free chip right after a free chip.MARCH2013

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  11. January 22, 2013, 11:22 am

    Captain Jack has let us in on another free chip that is now available. Try it out today, but just remember you can’t have a free chip right after a free chip.

    $65 Free Chip

    30x Playthrough for All allowed games
    60x for Blackjack and Video Poker
    $100 Min/Max Cash-Out
    Use Code: RETIRED65
    (No Deposit Required)

    No multiple account or chips in a row are allowed.

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply
  12. January 14, 2013, 11:42 am

    Good news people! After a few weeks of hard work, we were able to secure an EXCLUSIVE $50 FREE CASINO CHIP for this casino!

    Here are the details…

    $50 Free Chip
    All Allowed Games
    30X Playthrough
    $100 Max Withdrawal
    Redeem: FREEBEES50
    No Deposit Required

    No multiple accounts or free chips in a row allowed.

    Good luck to all of you!

    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Reply

Leave a Reply

Rate This Item